Database and Infrastructure Upgrade
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Robin
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Apr 25, 2020 - 13:58 EDT
Update
Scheduled maintenance is still in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Apr 25, 2020 - 13:51 EDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Apr 25, 2020 - 08:00 EDT
Scheduled
There will be scheduled maintenance this Saturday morning from 08:00am EDT (12:00 UTC) to 3:00pm EDT (19:00 UTC) to make a minor configuration change to our database and backend systems. There may be brief/intermittent downtime.
Posted Apr 22, 2020 - 15:08 EDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Dashboard, API, Room Displays, Status Boards and Calendar Syncing (Syncing Service, Google Apps Calendar).