Database Upgrade
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Robin
Completed
Cert update complete
Posted Feb 01, 2020 - 08:12 EST
Verifying
Verification is currently underway for the maintenance items.
Posted Feb 01, 2020 - 08:10 EST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Feb 01, 2020 - 08:00 EST
Scheduled
There will be scheduled maintenance this Saturday morning from 8:00am EDT (13:00 UTC) to 12:00pm EDT (17:00 UTC) to make a minor configuration change to our database. There may be brief/intermittent downtime.
Posted Jan 29, 2020 - 14:17 EST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Dashboard, API, and Analytics.