Database Upgrades
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Robin
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted about 1 year ago. Aug 18, 2018 - 11:15 EDT
Verifying
The maintenance tasks have completed without disruption to the service. We are now verifying and monitoring the results.
Posted about 1 year ago. Aug 18, 2018 - 10:46 EDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted about 1 year ago. Aug 18, 2018 - 08:00 EDT
Scheduled
There will be scheduled maintenance this Saturday morning from 8:00am EDT (12:00 UTC) to 12:00pm EDT (16:00 UTC) to make upgrades to our database and backend infrastructure. During this period we expect that the service may be intermittently unavailable.

This maintenance is a follow-up to last weekend's maintenance which could not be completed at the time due to issues with our cloud provider's upgrade tooling.
Posted about 1 year ago. Aug 15, 2018 - 17:42 EDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Dashboard, API, Room Displays, and Analytics.