Database Upgrades
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Robin
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jun 08, 2019 - 11:01 EDT
Verifying
Verification is currently underway for the maintenance items.
Posted Jun 08, 2019 - 08:59 EDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jun 08, 2019 - 07:00 EDT
Scheduled
There will be scheduled maintenance this Saturday morning from 7:00am EDT (11:00 UTC) to 11:00am EDT (15:00 UTC) to make upgrades to our database and backend infrastructure. During this period we expect that the service may be intermittently unavailable.
Posted Jun 05, 2019 - 16:28 EDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Calendar Syncing (Syncing Service) and Dashboard, API, Room Displays, Analytics.