Database Upgrade
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Robin
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Apr 11, 2020 - 19:23 EDT
Verifying
Verification is currently underway for the maintenance items.
Posted Apr 11, 2020 - 19:04 EDT
Update
We've extended the maintenance window period until 7pm ET to allow for additional time to make changes and monitor stability. We expect minimal service interruption during this period.
Posted Apr 11, 2020 - 14:32 EDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Apr 11, 2020 - 11:00 EDT
Scheduled
There will be scheduled maintenance this Saturday morning from 11:00am EDT (15:00 UTC) to 3:00pm EDT (19:00 UTC) to make a minor configuration change to our database. There may be brief/intermittent downtime.
Posted Apr 07, 2020 - 13:04 EDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Dashboard, API, Room Displays, Status Boards and Calendar Syncing (Syncing Service).