Database Upgrades
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Robin
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted over 1 year ago. Apr 14, 2018 - 09:18 EDT
Verifying
The planned maintenance completed faster than expected and without disruption to the service. We are currently monitoring and confirming the changes.
Posted over 1 year ago. Apr 14, 2018 - 09:03 EDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted over 1 year ago. Apr 14, 2018 - 08:30 EDT
Scheduled
There will be scheduled maintenance this Saturday morning from 8:30am EDT (12:30 UTC) to 11:30am EDT (15:30 UTC) to make upgrades to our database and backend infrastructure. During this period we expect that the service will be intermittently unavailable.
Posted over 1 year ago. Apr 09, 2018 - 16:36 EDT