Infrastructure Maintenance and Upgrades
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Robin
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted about 1 year ago. Nov 25, 2017 - 13:38 EST
Verifying
Verification is currently underway for the maintenance items.
Posted about 1 year ago. Nov 25, 2017 - 13:10 EST
Update
The first maintenance task took slightly longer than expected to complete. We've extended the maintenance window until 1pm EST (18:00 UTC) to give additional time to complete the remaining upgrades.
Posted about 1 year ago. Nov 25, 2017 - 10:52 EST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted about 1 year ago. Nov 25, 2017 - 09:00 EST
Scheduled
There will be scheduled maintenance this Saturday morning from 9am EST (14:00 UTC) to 12pm EST (17:00 UTC) to make upgrades to our backend infrastructure. During this period we expect that the service will be intermittently unavailable.
Posted about 1 year ago. Nov 20, 2017 - 11:15 EST