Database Upgrades
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Robin
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 10 months ago. Aug 11, 2018 - 20:21 EDT
Update
Maintenance is being extended to allow the upgrade tasks to complete. There have been no service disruptions, however as maintenance finishes we expect that there may be a few moments of downtime.
Posted 10 months ago. Aug 11, 2018 - 10:51 EDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 10 months ago. Aug 11, 2018 - 08:00 EDT
Scheduled
There will be scheduled maintenance this Saturday morning from 8:00am EDT (12:00 UTC) to 11:00am EDT (15:00 UTC) to make upgrades to our database and backend infrastructure. During this period we expect that the service will be intermittently unavailable.
Posted 10 months ago. Aug 08, 2018 - 14:16 EDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Dashboard, API, and Analytics.